Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Head
Athletic Director
251-575-8259 daniel.head@coastalalabama.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Dupont
Head Baseball Coach
251-575-8259 kenny.​dupont@​coastalalabama.​edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Collins Brown
Head Cheer Coach
251-575-8265 collins.brown@coastalalabama.edu
Taylor White
Assistant Cheer Coach
251-575-8265 taylor.white@coastalalabama.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Taylor
Head Men's Basketball Coach
251-575-8254 chuck.taylor@coastalalabama.edu
Blake Jackson 251-575-8254 blake.jackson@coastalalabama.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christa Childress
Head Softball Coach
251-575-8381 christa.childress@coastalalabama.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandee Armstrong
Head Women's Basketball Coach
251-575-8235 mandee.armstrong@coastalalabama.edu
William Rutledge 251-575-8235 william.rutledge@coastalalabama.edu