Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 15
2:00 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - East
Thu Oct 17
12:30 PM
vs. Bossier Parish Community College
@ Ray E. Didier Field - Nicholls State University
Thu Oct 17
3:00 PM
vs. Pearl River Community College
@ Ray E. Didier Field - Nicholls State University
Fri Oct 18
2:00 PM
at Southern University
Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
at Southern University
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Oct 20
3:30 PM
vs. Pearl River Community College
@ D'Iberville Sports Complex 15641 Hwy 15, D'iberville, MS 39540
Sun Oct 20
5:15 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
@ D'Iberville Sports Complex 15641 Hwy 15, D'iberville, MS 39540
Tue Oct 22
1:00 PM
at Tuskegee University
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
at Florida A&M University
Moore-Kittles Field
Wed Oct 23
5:30 PM
at Florida A&M University
Moore-Kittles Field
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
vs. Snead State Community College
@ Hoover Turf Fields, Hoover, AL - Field 2
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
@ Hoover Turf Fields, Hoover, AL - Field 2
Sat Oct 26
12:30 PM
vs. Marion Military Institute
@ Wallace State Tournament Hanceville, AL
Sat Oct 26
2:15 PM
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Wallace State Tournament Hanceville, AL
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM
vs. Gulf Coast State College
Tue Nov 05
5:30 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
Tue Nov 05
7:30 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
Monroeville, AL
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
vs. Delgado Community College
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
Lady Eagle Classic
Sat Nov 09
7:30 PM
at Northwest Florida State College
NWF Classic
Mon Nov 11
5:30 PM
at Pearl River Community College
Tue Nov 12
7:30 PM
vs. Northwest Florida State College
Thu Nov 14
5:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
vs. Tallahassee Community College
View Full Schedule

News