Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. East Central Community College
@ Southeastern Louisiana
Fri Oct 20
5:00 PM
at Southeastern Louisiana University
Sat Oct 21
TBA
vs. CB HoopsJC Super Jam
@ Lakepointe, Ga
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
at Albany Technical College
CB HOOPS PREP JAM
Sat Oct 21
12:15 PM
vs. Northwest Florida State College
@ Coastal Alabama South
Sat Oct 21
4:45 PM
vs. University of North Alabama
@ Coastal Alabama South
Sat Oct 21
4:45 PM
at Coastal Alabama - South
Tue Oct 24
5:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - South
Fri Oct 27
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
Wed Nov 01
7:30 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Bay Minette, AL:
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Sat Nov 04
8:00 AM
Dirt Dynasty
Sat Nov 04
11:00 AM
Geaux Play
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Tue Nov 07
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College
Tue Nov 07
7:00 PM
Pensacola State College
Fri Nov 10
6:30 PM
at Atlanta Metropolitan College
Fri Nov 10
7:30 PM
at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
vs. Andrew College
@ Atlanta Classic (Atlanta Metro College) Atlanta Classic (Atlanta Metro College)
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ Niceville, FL
Mon Nov 13
5:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
Mon Nov 13
7:30 PM
Jones County Junior College
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM
Atlanta Metropolitan College
Tue Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Pensacola State College
Thanksgiving Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule

News