Eagles Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
Dyersburg State Community College
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Dyersburg State Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Dyersburg State Community College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Lawson State Community College
12:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Lawson State Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Lawson State Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Lawson State Community College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Central Alabama Community College
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Central Alabama Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Central Alabama Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Central Alabama Community College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Marion Military Institute
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Marion Military Institute
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Marion Military Institute
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Marion Military Institute
3:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
at
Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
at
Huntington College JV
Huntington College Montogomery, AL
4:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Gulf Coast State College Panama City, FL
1:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
at
Gulf Coast State College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Spring Hill JV
Spring Hill College, Mobile, AL
5:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
2:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Coastal Alabama - South *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Coastal Alabama - South *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Coastal Alabama - South *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Coastal Alabama - South *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Bishop State Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Bishop State Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Bishop State Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Bishop State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Gulf Coast State College
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Coastal Alabama - East *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Coastal Alabama - East *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Coastal Alabama - East *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Coastal Alabama - East *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Enterprise State Community College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Enterprise State Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Enterprise State Community College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
Enterprise State Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division