Eagle Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Runs 12
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .395
Slugging % .600
Home Runs 2
January
February
Thu Feb 09
vs
Marion Military Institute
12:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Marion Military Institute
2:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 11
at
John Melvin University
Crowley, LA
3:30 AM
A
Sat Feb 11
at
John Melvin University
Crowley, LA
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 13
vs
John A. Logan College
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Marion Military Institute
Marion, AL
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Marion Military Institute
Marion, AL
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
John Melvin Univ.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
John Melvin Univ.
2:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Faulkner Univeristy
Montgomery, AL
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Faulkner University
Montgomery, AL
4:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Blue Mountain Colllege
Blue Mountain, MS
1:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Central Alabama Community College
@ Luleen B Wallace
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Nunez Community College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 03
at
Nunez Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Nunez Community College
11:00 AM
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
Phenix City, AL
2:30 AM
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
Phenix City, AL
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
Monroeville, AL
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
Monroeville, AL
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Enterprise State Community College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Enterprise State Community College * ^
Monroeville, AL
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Enterprise State Community College * ^
Enterprise, AL
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Enterprise State Community College * ^
Enterprise, AL
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
Dothan, AL
12:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
Dothan, AL
2:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
Monroeville, AL
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
Monroeville, AL
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 06
at
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
Selma, Al
12:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
Selma, Al
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
Monroeville, AL
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
Monroeville, AL
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Bishop State Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Bishop State Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Bishop State Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Bishop State Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Coastal Alabama - South *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Coastal Alabama - South *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Coastal Alabama - South *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Coastal Alabama - South *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
Monroeville, AL
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Coastal Alabama - East *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Coastal Alabama - East *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Coastal Alabama - East *
3:00 PM
A
May
Thu May 04
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Thu May 04
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:30 PM
A
Sat May 06
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 06
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division