Eagles Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 14-3
Pct. .824
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 8-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 33
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 50.0
3PT % 43.8
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 32.5
Ast per game 5.5
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
CB Hoops JC Jam South #
@ Barnesville, Ga
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
CB HoopsJC Super Jam #
@ Lakepointe, Ga
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 83-78
Northwest Florida State College
Monroeville, AL
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 63-59
Pensacola State College
Monroeville, AL
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 84-67
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 82-47
Eastern Florida State College
@ Northwest Florida State
N
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 79-67
Jones County Junior College
@ Monroeville AL
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 98-86
Atlanta Metropolitan College
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 72-71
Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 85-59
Atlanta Metropolitan College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 92-83
Lawson State Community College
H
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
L, 84-71
Lawson State Community College
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 93-75
Delgado Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 80-76
South Georgia Technical College
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 74-69
Gulf Coast State College
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 85-78
Chipola College
@ Gulf State
N
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 91-73
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 87-83
Southwest Tennessee Community College
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 100-74
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 106-88
Enterprise State Community College * ^
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Postponed
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 90-71
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
W, 76-68
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 113-86
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 92-61
Bishop State Community College * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 76-67
Coastal Alabama - South *
A
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 101-60
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 90-89
Enterprise State Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 95-70
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 85-71
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 79-55
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 81-0
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
A
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
W, 72-57
Bishop State Community College * ^
A
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 89-58
Enterprise State Community College *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 103-96
Shelton State Community College *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 90-73
Snead State Community College * %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season