Eagles Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 12
Pts per game 82.5
FG % 50.1
3PT % 43.4
FT % 59.9
Reb per game 25.2
Ast per game 4.3
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 102-85
ASA College (Miami)
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 90-80
USC Salkehatchie
@ Raider Arena
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 73-62
Pensacola State College
Monroeville, AL
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 105-93
Northwest Florida State College
Monroeville, AL
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 104-87
Shelton State Community College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 89-76
Pensacola State College
@ Hartsell Arena Pensacola, FL
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 82-67
Jones College
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-83
South Georgia State College
@ Daytona State College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 98-81
Daytona State College
Daytona Beach
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 77-75
Shelton State Community College
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 94-73
Jones College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 95-79
South Georgia Technical College
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM
Chipola College
@ Panama City, FL
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
@ Gulf Coast State College Panama City, FL
N
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
Bishop State Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
H
Thu Jan 17
at
6:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
4:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - South *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:30 PM
Enterprise State Community College * ^
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
7:30 PM
Bishop State Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 18
at
7:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - South *
H
Mon Feb 25
at
7:30 PM
Enterprise State Community College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division