Eagles Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-4
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 37.4
3PT % 29.4
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 25.1
Ast per game 8.3
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Santa Fe College #
@ Apopka, FL All American Jamboree (Scrimmage)
2:00 PM
N
November
December
Sat Dec 28
at
Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Classic
5:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Melbourne, Florida Josh Artis Classic
2:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Chipola College
@ Panama City, FL Gulf Coast Classic
2:00 PM
N
Tue Dec 31
vs
Northwest Florida State College
@ Panama City, Fla. Gulf Coast Classic
12:00 PM
N
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
Coastal Alabama - East *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Bishop State Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Enterprise State Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Coastal Alabama - South *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
6:30 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Bishop State Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Enterprise State Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Coastal Alabama - South *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division