Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 28
5:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Classic
Sun Dec 29
2:00 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Melbourne, Florida Josh Artis Classic
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ Panama City, FL Gulf Coast Classic
Tue Dec 31
12:00 PM
vs. Northwest Florida State College
@ Panama City, Fla. Gulf Coast Classic
Tue Jan 07
7:30 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - East
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM
at Bishop State Community College
Mon Jan 13
7:30 PM
vs. Wallace Community College-Selma
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Tue Jan 21
7:30 PM
vs. Enterprise State Community College
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - South
Mon Jan 27
6:30 PM
at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Mon Feb 03
7:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - East
View Full Schedule

News