Eagles Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
at
Southern University #
Baton Rouge, LA
1:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Southern University #
Baton Rouge, LA
3:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Shelton State Community College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Shelton State Community College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
@ Pensacola State Tourney Pensacola, FL
TBA
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
@ Pensacola State Tourney Pensacola, FL
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ Pensacola State Tourney Pensacola, FL
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ Pensacola State Tourney Pensacola, FL
TBA
N
Tue Feb 11
at
East Central Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
East Central Community College
5:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
1:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Chipola College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Chipola College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Shelton State Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Shelton State Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
East Central Community College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
East Central Community College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Gulf Coast State College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Gulf Coast State College
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Bevill State Community College
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Bevill State Community College
3:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Central Alabama Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Central Alabama Community College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Chipola College
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Chipola College
TBA
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Bevill State Community College
12:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Bevill State Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Bishop State Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Bishop State Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
at
Enterprise State Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Enterprise State Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Coastal Alabama - East *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Coastal Alabama - East *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Coastal Alabama - South *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Coastal Alabama - South *
3:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Bishop State Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Bishop State Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Enterprise State Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Enterprise State Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Coastal Alabama - East *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Coastal Alabama - East *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Coastal Alabama - South *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Coastal Alabama - South *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference