Eagles Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Wed Sep 30
vs
Central Alabama Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 30
vs
Central Alabama Community College
3:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Calhoun Community College
11:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Southern Union State Community College #
@ Tanner, Alabama
1:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 15
at
Bevill State Community College
12:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 15
at
Bevill State Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Calhoun Community College
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Coastal Alabama - East
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville #
Fall Scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 20
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville #
Fall Scrimmage
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 22
at
Coastal Alabama - South #
1:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 22
at
Coastal Alabama - South #
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 27
vs
Marion Military Institute
@ Brewton, Alabama
1:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 27
at
Coastal Alabama - East
3:00 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 11
at
Marion Military Institute
12:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 11
at
Marion Military Institute
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
3:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 03
at
Northwest Florida State College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 03
at
Northwest Florida State College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
at
Baton Rouge Community College
TBA
A
Thu Mar 11
vs
Bishop State Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 11
vs
Bishop State Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Bishop State Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Bishop State Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 18
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 18
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Marion Military Institute
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 23
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 23
vs
Marion Military Institute
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 23
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
4:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 08
vs
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 08
vs
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 15
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 15
at
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division