Eagles Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 6
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 44.9
3PT % 31.9
FT % 60.2
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 14.2
October
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Jamboree/Emerson GA #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 57-47
East Mississippi Community College
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 60-53
Southern Union State Community College
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 76-58
Pensacola State College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Delgado Community College
@ Bay minette
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 90-68
Talladega JV
@ Bay Minette
N
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 99-68
Pearl River Community College
A
Thu Nov 15
at
5:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Albany Technical College
H
Tue Nov 20
at
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College
A
Sat Nov 24
at
2:00 PM
Delgado Community College
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
5:00 PM
Jones College
H
Fri Nov 30
at
4:00 PM
Snead State Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
5:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Thu Dec 06
at
5:30 PM
Jones College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Snead State Community College
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
Bishop State Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
5:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - South *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Albany Technical College
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
5:30 PM
Enterprise State Community College *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
5:30 PM
Bishop State Community College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
5:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - South *
H
Mon Feb 25
at
5:30 PM
Enterprise State Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference