Eagles Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-4
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 46.0
FG % 31.9
3PT % 22.6
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 21.8
Ast per game 5.7
November
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Lawson State Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Southern Union State Community College
Cancelled
H
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Bishop State Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Pearl River Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Enterprise State Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Coastal Alabama - South *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
4:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
SOUTHEASTERN BAPTIST COLLEGE
4:00 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
SOUTHEASTERN BAPTIST COLLEGE
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Albany Technical College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Bishop State Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Wallace Community College-Selma *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Enterprise State Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Coastal Alabama - South *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
5:30 PM
H
* Conference